Charley V. Wootan Award Winner Announced

Congratulations to Marianne Vandershuren, who is based at INTALInC partner organisation, The University of Cape Town, for her success in winning the Transportation Research Board Charley V Wootan Award. Marianne’s paper examines ‘Perceptions of Gender, Mobility and Personal Safety: South Africa moving forward’.

Marianne will receive her prize at the Transportation Research Board’s 99th Annual Meeting in Washington DC, next January.